Contact US

SIAM MONGKOL MARINE CO., LTD.

SIAM THANANYA MARINE CO., LTD.

139 RATBURANA RD. BANGPAKOK, RATBURANA, BANGKOK 10140 THAILAND

Tel: (662) 871 3302 - 4 Fax: (662) 428 5757

May we take this opportunity to introduce ourselves – Siam Mongkol Marine Co., Ltd. (Siam Thananya Marine Co., Ltd as affiliated companies). We are one of the oldest and largest oil tanker companies in Thailand, with a history of over 30 years, owning a fleet made up of 5 vessels.

1. Business range : Southeast Asia

2. Products to carry : Clean Petroleum Products and Lube Oil

3. Management contacting details

Name / Position Tel Fax Mobile E-Mail
Mr.Pommarin Horsimasathaporn
(Managing Director)
+(66)(2)871 3302 Ext.311 +(66)(2)428 5757 +(66)89 988 0932 pommarin.h@smmc.co.th
Mrs.Chutima Gurdchuen
(Deputy Managing Director)
+(66)(2)871 3302 Ext.200 +(66)(2)428 5757 +(66)81 621 2379 chutima.g@smmc.co.th
Mr.Sathit Parichatworaphong
(Engineering Director)
+(66)(2)871 3302 Ext.101 +(66)(2)428 5757 +(66)81 920 6850 sathit.p@smmc.co.th
Mr.Sitichai Surtrongkul
(Commercial Director)
+(66)(2)871 3302 Ext.301 +(66)(2)428 5757 +(66)81 922 2160 sittichai.s@smmc.co.th
Mr.Thurdsuk Noinij
(QAR / Safety)
+(66)(2)871 3302 Ext.111 +(66)(2)428 5757 +(66)86 902 7754 thurdsuk.n@smmc.co.th
Capt.Bandit Phongphoesachat
(Operation Director)
+(66)(2)871 3302 Ext.306 +(66)(2)428 5757 +(66)95 045 6097 bandit.p@smmc.co.th
For further details, please contact
Ms.Anchalee Charoensri
(Secretary)
+(66)(2)871 3302 Ext.305 +(66)(2)428 5757 +(66)81 488 9904 anchalee.l@smmc.co.th

Our group companies are assured to carry clean petroleum products and lube oil under the international Quality and Safety Systems. Basing
on the good relationship with Major oils and years of experiences in above business range, we are confident in providing you the best services!

Updated on Feb 10, 2017

map_smmc